Every Graceful Fancy by Anita Stansfield

Title: Every Graceful Fancy (Dickens Inn, 5)

Author: Anita Stansfield

Publisher: Covenant

Release Date: November 1, 2010

ISBN: 978-1608611218

Size: 320 pages, 6×9, softcover

Genre: Romance

Series: The Best of Times (v1), A Far, Far Better Place (v2), A Loving Heart (v3), Tranquil Light (v4)

What could be more unlikely than a romance between a traumatized and unwed expectant mother and a charming, wealthy, and ambitious young man with philanthropic dreams of astonishing proportions? Acclaimed, bestselling LDS author Anita Stansfield does not hesitate to take on tough and sensitive issues, and has a gift for handling them with wisdom and compassion.

In this compelling conclusion to a remarkable series, the Dickensian Inn once again proves itself to be a place of warmth and welcome—a place where, under the gentle tutelage and friendship of proprietors Chas and Jackson Leeds, the light of the gospel and the miracle of forgiveness change people’s lives and bring peace and healing.
Every Graceful Fancy is a story of courage and quiet heroism, a captivating novel about people and the choices that define them. Ms. Stansfield’s gift for creating an engaging story with characters we know and love sweeps the reader along in these pages toward a genuinely satisfying, happy, and graceful ending.

Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.