2010 Whitney Winners!

The 2010 Whitneys were awarded last night at their annual gala. The winners are…

Outstanding Achievement Award
Rick Walton

Lifetime Achievement Award
Susan Evans McCloud

Best General

Best Historical

Best Mystery/Suspense

Best Romance

Best Speculative

Best Youth—General

Best Youth—Speculative

Best by New Author

Novel of the Year (Tie)

Congratulations to all the winners!

And a HUGE thank you to the Whitney committee, sponsors and volunteers who make these awards possible!

Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.

3 thoughts on “2010 Whitney Winners!”

  1. Congrats to all the winners! I have read all but one of the winners and I now know which book I need to read next! All the nominees were outstanding this year! I'm so glad I didn't have to vote!!

Comments are closed.