A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

The conclusion of the Wheel of Time series.

The Wheel of Time turns,
and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be,
and what is,
may yet fall under the Shadow.

Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Read excerpt

Title: A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time #14)

Author: Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson*

Publisher: Tor Books

Release Date: January 8, 2013

ISBN: 978-0765325952

Size: 912 pages, hardcover

Genre: Fantasy

Wheel of Time Series: The Eye of the World (bk 1), The Great Hunt (bk 2), The Dragon Reborn (bk 3), The Shadow Rising (bk 4), The Fires of Heaven (bk 5), Lord of Chaos (bk 6), A Crown of Swords (bk 7), The Path of Daggers (bk 8), Winter’s Heart (bk 9), Crossroads of Twilight (bk 10), Knife of Dreams (bk 11), *The Gathering Storm (bk 12), *Towers of Midnight (bk 13). A New Spring (prequel).

*Brandon Sanderson co-authored the last three books in this series after the death of Robert Jordan. Brandon Sanderson is LDS; Robert Jordan is not.


Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.

2 thoughts on “A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson”

Comments are closed.