AML Award Winners Announced

The Association for Mormon Letters (AML) just posted their awards for 2009.

Their fiction winners are:

Todd Robert Petersen for Rift

Novel Honorable Mention
Jamie Ford for Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

Young Adult Literature
Carol Lynch Williams for The Chosen One

Click HERE for the full list.

FYI: The AML takes a more literary approach, while the Whitney awards (the winners will be announced in April) are more consumer driven.

Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.

One thought on “AML Award Winners Announced”

  1. Congrats to them. I am feeling really dumb that I forgot about the annual meeting last Saturday. I could have gone! Drat. Well, at least I got some writing done that day.

Comments are closed.