February 2012 Prize Winners

Here are the randomly selected winners of last month’s “Win These Books!” Contest.

Thanks again to our sponsors. Please take a moment to read their info here.

Cold River


Liz Adair

Winner: Jennifer Reed


Dangerous Favor


Joyce Di Pastina

Winner:Alison Spelman


No Escape


Anna Jones Buttimore

Winner: Tamera Westhoff


Roxanne in La La Land


L.A. Devaul

Winner: Lucy Pinto


Secrets After Dark


Marie Higgins

Winner: Pam Darby


Super Cowboy Rides


Daris Howard

Winner: Courtney Havenwood


Congratulations! I will contact each of you via the email address you used to enter for the contest. You will need to send me your mailing address by Friday, March 9, 2012.

Click here to learn how you can win a copy of one of our sponsoring books.

Click here for details on sponsoring the LDS Publisher blogs.

Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.