Tell Me Who I Am: Stories of Faith, Family, and Identity by DeNae Handy, et al

Tell Me Who I Am is a collection of stories and essays depicting everyday life for sixteen LDS writers. Told with humor and sensitivity, these stories offer a glimpse into a religious culture that is alternately criticized, admired, and misunderstood. While dogma may define a people, it’s individual stories that ultimately tell us who we are.

Contributing writers: Becca Wilhite; Stephanie Sorensen; Luisa Perkins; Jana Winters Parkin; Annette Lyon; Patrick Livingston; Melanie Jacobson; DeNae Handy; Debbie Frampton; Ken Craig; Christopher Clark; Karen Burton; Gideon Burton; Michelle Budge; Joshua Bingham; Cari Banning.

Cover art, illustrations, and design by award-winning artist Jana Winters Parkin.

Title: Tell Me Who I Am: Stories of Faith, Family, and Identity

Compiled by: DeNae Handy

Publisher: Stansbury House Publications

Release Date: February 23, 2012

ISBN: 978-0615605722

Size: 224 pages, 6×9, softcover

Genre: Anthology

Author: LDS Publisher

I am an anonymous blogger who works in the LDS publishing industry. I blog about topics that help authors seeking publication and about published fiction by LDS authors.